Deshur Law Firm LLC, Attorneys & Lawyers  Bankruptcy, Chicago, IL
Loading..

Members of:

American Bankruptcy Institute

 

 Image result for nacba

 

Download Our
Mobile App



Click to Download 
On Google Playstore 

 

 

Follow us on Google+ 

This form does not yet contain any fields.
    1. Saved My Home

      5.0 stars

      Posted by Jen on Nov 21

      I came to Brian in dire straits. My property/living situation were being threatened by creditors. Brian took my phone call, assessed my situation, and proposed several solutions. Based on our telephone conversation, I made an appointment with Brian. Brian's office demeanor is pleasant, non judgemental, efficient, trustworthy, and fast. He explained each step to me and what would be upcoming steps. Brian delivered great results and he saved my home! Brian will pick up his phone to respond to my questions, day or night. After I met with Brian and we filed, I was able to finally sleep at night. Brian understands that time is of the essence and he is grace under pressure when advocating for his clients. I would strongly recommend his services to anyone facing a financial crisis or losing their home. He will come to your rescue!

    2. Very professional and time sensitive

      Posted by a client, 19 days ago
      Overall rating
        Excellent
      • I recommend Brian Deshur.

      Law firm was very responsive to my questions and concerns about the process of my case and acted on my behalf with knowledgeable skills and processes. They even gave me a recommendation on a non case related issue. Very kind.

    3. Great representation

      Posted by Joseph, 3 months ago
      Overall rating
        Excellent
      Trustworthy
        Excellent
      Responsive
        Excellent
      Knowledgeable
        Excellent
      Kept me informed
        Excellent
      • I recommend Brian Deshur.

      My Attorney really made me feel comfortable through this whole process and I'm appreciative for that. Thanks for all that was done and the things you are still working on for me .Thank you thank you thank you.

    4. Great Representation

      Posted by Annette, 3 months ago
      Overall rating
        Excellent
      Trustworthy
        Excellent
      Responsive
        Excellent
      Knowledgeable
        Excellent
      Kept me informed
       Excellent
      • I recommend Brian Deshur.

      Brian is an excellent attorney. He understood our situation and offered the best service. He was very knowledgeble of the laws and was very efficient in helping us with our debt issues.

    5. excellent

      Posted by peter, 3 months ago
      Overall rating
       Excellent
      Trustworthy
       Excellent
      Responsive
       Excellent
      Knowledgeable
       Excellent
      Kept me informed
       Excellent
      • I recommend Brian Deshur.

      Great attorney. Every time i called they either answered or immediately returned my phone call. 
      I highly recommend deshur law fim.

    6. Best attorney I've ever met!

      Posted by Mildalia, 3 months ago
      Overall rating
       Excellent
      Trustworthy
       Excellent
      Responsive
       Excellent
      Knowledgeable
       Excellent
      Kept me informed
       Excellent
      • I recommend Brian Deshur.

      Brian Deshur is the best attorney I've ever met. He is friendly and really works with you, and helps you in every way he can. He's helped me through my bankruptcy and to be honest, I didn't think I can do it, but Brian had confidence in me. Now I'm off to a fresh start in my life, and it's all because of him. Thanks Brian, your the best! :-)

    7. Fantastic Attorney

      Posted by Mike, 3 months ago
      Overall rating
       Excellent
      Trustworthy
       Excellent
      Responsive
       Excellent
      Knowledgeable
       Excellent
      Kept me informed
       Excellent
      • I recommend Brian Deshur.

      I cannot thank Brian enough for his knowledge, understanding, and professionalism. I'm grateful for his representation. I would highly recommend working with Brian.

    8. best bankruptcy lawyer in town

      Posted by raymond coleman, 3 months ago
      Overall rating
       Excellent
      Trustworthy
       Excellent
      Responsive
       Excellent
      Knowledgeable
       Excellent
      Kept me informed
       Excellent
      • I recommend Brian Deshur.

      Mr deshur is very hands on unlike huge lawfirms when every time you call you speak with a different person I always spoke to mr deshur and he immediately solved my issues I would recommend him to anybody very satisfied

    9. The Best Lawyer

      Posted by a client, 3 months ago
      Overall rating
       Excellent
      Trustworthy
       Excellent
      Responsive
       Excellent
      Knowledgeable
       Excellent
      Kept me informed
       Excellent
      • I recommend Brian Deshur.

      Brian has helped me with all the issues always and continues to do so til this day. I have come across some difficult matters and he always managed to advise me professionally and get through them easily. I feel very relief to know and be able to confide in him. I even recommended Brian to very close families and friends. I know with no doubt that you will be in good hands with him. 
      Thanks so much Brian!

    10. Professional and Trustworthy

      Posted by a client, 3 months ago
      Overall rating
       Good
      Trustworthy
       Excellent
      Responsive
       Good
      Knowledgeable
       Excellent
      Kept me informed
       Excellent
      • I recommend Brian Deshur.

      Brian and his partner were extremely responsive and helpful in handling my ch13. I I appreciated off hours emails to keep communication moving. They provided clear instructions on documentation they needed to be effective in representing me for a chapter 13. I trust the knowledge and integrity of this law firm. Great job!

    11. Great Representation..

      Posted by John, 3 months ago
      Overall rating
       Excellent
      Trustworthy
       Excellent
      Responsive
       Excellent
      Knowledgeable
       Excellent
      Kept me informed
       Excellent
      • I recommend Brian Deshur.

      I've obtained Brian's services twice. Obviously under unfortunate circumstances, but Brian helped alleviate some of the burden that comes with being in that type of financial situation. He made the process easier, and will work with you on a payment plan if needed. I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone looking for a great Bankruptcy Attorney.

    Right on time

    Posted by a client, 3 months ago
    Overall rating
      Excellent
    Trustworthy
      Excellent
    Responsive
      Excellent
    Knowledgeable
      Excellent
    Kept me informed
      Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Deshur.

    It was a great pleasure working with Brian deshur law firm. No matter what time I called he was there to listen and always give me the best answer to any questions I ask I would recommend them to anybody the best in the Business thank you for your all your help!!!!